first day

IMG_0885.JPG

Homa Fajardi, our studio professor together with Brett Steele, Director for the AA School welcomed us and gave us a little history background of the AA before we left to an adventurous walk to our site at Bishopsgate.

IMG_0924

And it turns out the studio will be studying how cities eat. We are looking at hybrid programs for a high density housing from a food centered perspective. I will be eating a lot for sure this semester! And as I suspected….my blog will be about food (refer to my “About” page).

I’m very excited.

Leave a Reply

