Introduction

Bonjour! I’m in the plane to Paris and before I land, I just want to write about what I’m expecting to find in Paris this summer:

  • Architecture. What does it mean for me and why I’m doing this?
  • Rest. Hopefully I will get to catch up on sleep and recover my forever damaged body from architecture schooling.
  • Travel and see things within and nearby Paris. And sketch.
  • Walk a lot, eat healthy, cook more, try to be like the parisian girls.
  • Try new style of clothes. Possibly develop a whole new style lookbook. I want to look super chic and dangerously cute.

So far this is all I can think of. Let’s add/subtract as I go.

See you soon Paris!

 

Leave a Reply

